»
Countrysort icon Name Position Organization Address
Australia Mike Cole Senior Manager Australian Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

 

GPO Box 858, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia, Phone:61-02-6272-5399 Fax:61-02-6272-5835 Michael.cole@affa.gov.au

Bangladesh MD. Abdul Mutaleb Deputy Chief Conservator of Forests, Planning Wing Forest Department
Bana Bhaban, Plot-E-8, B-2, 
Agargaon, Sher-e- Bangala Nagar, 
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Phone: 88-02-8118258
Fax: 88-02-8119453

dccf-pln@bforest.gov.bd

Bhutan D.B.Dhital Joint Director Forest Resources Development Division

Department of Forests

P.O.Box No. 751

Thimphu, Bhutan

Phone:975-2-325835

Fax:975-2-322560

db_dhital@moa.gov.bt

Cambodia Samreth Vanna Deputy Director of Forest and Wildlife Science Research Institute Forestry Administration, MAFF of Cambodia

Phreah Norodom Blvd, Phnom

Penh, Cambodia

Phone:(855)92 720 071

Fax:855-23-213612

samrethv@yahoo.com

China P.R. Jian Wu Division Director Department of Afforestation, State Forestry Administration

18 Hepingli East Street,Beijing 100714,

China P.R.

Phone:86-10-84238513

Fax:86-10-84238067

jianwu@forestry.gov.cn

Fiji Sanjana Devi Lal Senior Scientific Officer(Forest Protection) Silviculture Research Division, Department of Forestry

P.O. Box 2218 ,Government Buildings,Suva,

Fiji Islands

Phone:(679)3322311/3322389(w), (679) 3321844 (H),

Fax:(679)3320380

lal.sanjana@gmail.com

France New nomination awaited - -

-

India Subhaash Chandra Deputy Inspector General of Forests, Forest Policy & Forest International Cooperation Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change, Govt. Of India

6th Floor, Vayu Wing, Indira Paryavaran Bhavan, Jorbagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi 110 003 India

Phone:91 11-24695378

Fax:91 11-24695378

subhaash.chandra@gmail.com

Indonesia Ms. R. Garsetiasih Researcher Directorate General of Forestry Research and Development, Ministry of Forestry

Jl. Gunung Batu No.5, P.O.Box 165 Bogor 16610

Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Phone:62-251-639190

Fax: 62-251-638111

garsetiasih@yahoo.com

Japan Dr. Shunichi Makino Head of Entomology Division Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute

Matsunosato 1, Tukuba 305-8687,

Ibarki, Japan

Phone:81-29-873-3211

Fax:81-29-873-1543

makino@ffpri.go.jp