»
Country Name Position Organization Address
Australia Alison Roach Acting Assistant Secretary, Plant Biosecurity, Biosecurity Plant Division. Department of Agriculture and Water Resources.

7 London Circuit, GPO Box858, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia.
Phone: +61 2 6272 5644
Mob: 0401 669 878
E mail ID:  Alison.Roach@agriculture.gov.au

Bangladesh MD. Abdul Mutaleb Deputy Chief Conservator of Forests, Planning Wing Forest Department
Bana Bhaban, Plot-E-8, B-2, 
Agargaon, Sher-e- Bangala Nagar, 
Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Phone: 88-02-8118258
Fax: 88-02-8119453

dccf-pln@bforest.gov.bd

Bhutan D.B.Dhital Joint Director Forest Resources Development Division

Department of Forests

P.O.Box No. 751

Thimphu, Bhutan

Phone:975-2-325835

Fax:975-2-322560

db_dhital@moa.gov.bt

Cambodia Samreth Vanna Deputy Director of Forest and Wildlife Science Research Institute Forestry Administration, MAFF of Cambodia

Phreah Norodom Blvd, Phnom

Penh, Cambodia

Phone:(855)92 720 071

Fax:855-23-213612

samrethv@yahoo.com

China P.R. Jian Wu Division Director Department of Afforestation, State Forestry Administration

18 Hepingli East Street,Beijing 100714,

China P.R.

Phone:86-10-84238513

Fax:86-10-84238067

jianwu@forestry.gov.cn

Fiji Sanjana Devi Lal Senior Scientific Officer(Forest Protection) Silviculture Research Division, Department of Forestry

P.O. Box 2218 ,Government Buildings,Suva,

Fiji Islands

Phone:(679)3322311/3322389(w), (679) 3321844 (H),

Fax:(679)3320380

lal.sanjana@gmail.com

India Subhaash Chandra Deputy Inspector General of Forests, Forest Policy & Forest International Cooperation Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change, Govt. Of India

6th Floor, Vayu Wing, Indira Paryavaran Bhavan, Jorbagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi 110 003 India

Phone:91 11-24695378

Fax:91 11-24695378

subhaash.chandra@gmail.com

Indonesia Ms. R. Garsetiasih Researcher Directorate General of Forestry Research and Development, Ministry of Forestry

Jl. Gunung Batu No.5, P.O.Box 165 Bogor 16610

Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Phone:62-251-639190

Fax: 62-251-638111

garsetiasih@yahoo.com

Japan Takeshi Toma Head, Partnership Promotion Office, Bureau for International Partnership. Forestry & Forest Products Research Institute.

Matsunosato 1, Tukuba 305-8687, Ibarki, Japan.
Phone: 81-29-829-8327
Fax: 81-29-874-8507
E mail ID: toma@affrc.go.jp

Republic of Korea Chang Ho Shin Director, Division of Forest Biodiversity, Korea National Arboretum Korea National Arboretum of the Korea Forest Service

415 Gwangneung Sumokwon Ro, Soheul Eup, Pocheon City, Gyeoggi Province, 487-821 Republic of Korea
Phone:81-31-540-1071
Fax:81-31-540-1070
chshin95@forest.go.kr